Colony Board

Governor: Susan Rae Oldfield Governor@sanjoaquinvalleycolony.org

Deputy Governor: Dianna Saario
Colony Membership Chair & Board of Assistants (BOA) Delegate DeputyGovernor@sanjoaquinvalleycolony.org

Chaplin: Bonnie Shakespeare

Archivist: Donna Hadrian Historian@sanjoaquinvalleycolony.org

Secretary: Larry Beston Secretary@sanjoaquinvalleycolony.org

Treasurer: Faith Haag  Treasurer@sanjoaquinvalleycolony.org

Committee Chairs

Newsletter: Dan Cabe Newsletter@sanjoaquinvalleycolony.org

Website: Dan Cabe Webmaster@sanjoaquinvalleycolony.org